Cheesy business cards… but hey… memorable

Posted: September 5, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags:
Staring at my cheesy new business cards? Take a picture it'll last longer.

Staring at my cheesy new business cards? Take a picture it'll last longer.

I just got my order today. 250 new business cards that leave no doubt I take pictures for a living. What do you think? Too cheesy? A waste of money? …come on, you know you want me to hand you one of these bad boys next time I run into you, dontcha?

Comments
  1. diego says:

    where o how did you get the card

  2. eddie says:

    I think your web page is right to the point! Thanx for the link. You take good pictures though, I hope that some people can visit my site and leave a link, Thanx eddie

  3. I think your work is grand! Social media will keep the ball rolling. Visit my site anytime.

Leave a Reply

